Chovatelské stanice

Název Chovatel Město Kraj WWW stránky Země Stav
Abeja Gee Tereza Peloušková Mělčany Jihomoravský kraj abejagee.blog.cz CZ Neaktivní
Abejaty Jana Bartkovská Praha 9 Hlavní město Praha www.facebook.com/Abejaty/ CZ Aktivní
Abraska Markéta Sýkorová Strančice Středočeský kraj bilysvycarskyovcak.webnode.cz CZ Neaktivní
Absolute White Tatiana Kunst Novorosijsk aw-kennel.jimdofree.com RU Neaktivní
Absolute White Chocolate Giovanna Moro Friuli Venezia-Giulia www.absolutewhitechocolate.it IT Neaktivní
Acabo Czech Věra Pecková Mělník Středočeský kraj www.acaboczech.cz CZ Aktivní
Acboran Jana Musilová Vysoká Moravskoslezský kraj eurosystem.webnode.cz/chov-bso CZ Neaktivní
Ahlitah Quest Dana Oprea www.ahlitahquest.com/ RO Aktivní
Akambo Taťána Křístková Brušperk Moravskoslezský kraj CZ Neaktivní
AKBO-Parchovany Marcel Hvozdík Parchovany akboparchovany.com SK Aktivní
Alaska Ice Flower Martina Rumplíková Zubří Zlínský kraj www.alaska-iceflower.cz/ CZ Aktivní
Alba Patronus Tatiana Sabolová Piešťany SK Aktivní
Alba Sagitta Petra Lochmannová Habartov Karlovarský kraj CZ Neaktivní
Albamida Miroslav Panáček Zlín - Lužkovice Zlínský kraj www.albamida.cz CZ Neaktivní
Albus Lupus NO Neaktivní
Almost Normal Irena Jakubčíková Krumvíř Jihomoravský kraj CZ Neaktivní
Altája Kateřina Lipinská Beroun Středočeský kraj www.luisicka.websnadno.cz CZ Aktivní
Alv Steila Iveta Marková Mikulčice Jihomoravský kraj www.alv-steila2.webnode.cz CZ Neaktivní
Alvap Pavla Šatná Česká Skalice Královéhradecký kraj CZ Neaktivní
Ancilia Josef Vobořil Průhonice Středočeský kraj www.ancilia.cz CZ Neaktivní
Ancilias Eva Vobořilová Nová Bošáca www.ancilias.szm.com SK Aktivní
Andělé z Čertous Bedřiška Simonová Praha Hlavní město Praha CZ Aktivní
Angel white hearts Darina Kubíková Vír Kraj Vysočina CZ Aktivní
Arden Sol Julia Ilina Kaliningrad www.ardensol.ru RU Neaktivní
Artay of Highland Hana Berková Věž Kraj Vysočina www.sampionizvysociny.cz CZ Aktivní

23 stránek575 záznamů